RSS | School of Medicine | T.R. Trakya University http://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ T.R. Trakya University - School of Medicine - RSS Sun, 25 Feb 18 02:23:52 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 06.02.2014 ... Academic Calendar 2013-2014 https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/academic-calendar-2013-2014 https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/academic-calendar-2013-2014 31.01.2014 ... Faculty Board https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/faculty-board https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/faculty-board 31.01.2014 ... Faculty Management Board https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/faculty-management-board https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/faculty-management-board 11.07.2013 ... Bridge https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/bridge https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/bridge 11.07.2013 ... Community Volunteers https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/community-volunteers https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/community-volunteers 11.07.2013 ... Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... Contact Us https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/contact-us https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/contact-us 11.07.2013 ... Fifth Grade Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/fifth-grade-consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/fifth-grade-consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... First Grade Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/first-grade-consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/first-grade-consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... Fourth Grade Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/fourth-grade-consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/fourth-grade-consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... Fresh Breath https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/fresh-breath https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/fresh-breath 11.07.2013 ... Pediatrician https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/pediatrician https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/pediatrician 11.07.2013 ... Photography https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/photography https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/photography 11.07.2013 ... Second Grade Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/second-grade-consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/second-grade-consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... Sixth Grade Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/sixth-grade-consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/sixth-grade-consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... Students’ Clubs https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/students-clubs https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/students-clubs 11.07.2013 ... T.U. Scientific Research https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/t-u--scientific-research https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/t-u--scientific-research 11.07.2013 ... Third Grade Consultant List https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/third-grade-consultant-list https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/third-grade-consultant-list 11.07.2013 ... Trakya-Kök https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/trakya-kok https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/trakya-kok 11.07.2013 ... Turkmsic https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/turkmsic https://tipfak-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/turkmsic